Make Your Next Move Count

Join our team at Toronto ICSC from October 11-13, 2022. 

Image

We're excited to see you in person!

Book time to meet with our team at the show!

Make every minute of your time in Toronto count. Meet new faces, see old friends, and hear about leasing opportunities at highly coveted grocery-anchored properties from coast to coast.

 

 


WESTERN & CENTRAL 

Karen Solursh-Smith

karen.smith@crombie.ca

(416) 460-1660

ATLANTIC  

Chris Branton

chris.branton@crombie.ca

(902) 921-1082

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR  

Marcel Elliott

marcel.elliott@crombie.ca

(709) 699-3222

NATIONAL 

Andrew Watt

andrew.watt@crombie.ca

(905) 614-5460

WESTERN & CENTRAL

Chris McLaughlin

chris.mclaughlin@crombie.ca

(416) 312-8827 

CENTRAL & ATLANTIC

Adam Ross

adam.ross@crombie.ca

(416) 458-4609 

ATLANTIC

Barry Hamilton

barry.hamilton@crombie.ca

(902) 771-1147 

Let's stay connected, even after the show.

Follow us on LinkedIn, and subscribe to receive the latest Crombie news to your inbox.

 

 

 

LinkedIn

Get to know Crombie

Image
  • Crombie has 294 properties across Canada - that's over 18.5 million square feet!
  • Our portfolio includes retail, office, mixed-use residential, and retail-related industrial
  • We're one of Atlantic Canada's Top Employers
  • Our total enterprise value is $5.4 billion
  • We have 297 employees - some have been with us for over 40 years!
  • Our tenants are primarily needs-based retailers, driving traffic to our properties

Feature Property

Belmont Market

  • Home to a 53,000 sq. ft. Thrifty Foods and a blend of national and local retailers
  • 16,000 sq. ft. is currently available for lease, with 17,000 sq. ft. to be built in the future
  • Langford, BC is the fastest growing municipality in the Victoria CMA
Learn more about Belmont Market!